Mrs Edel Moore Chairperson Trustee Governor
Fr Gerard Mongan Trustee Governor
Mr Martin Coyle Trustee Governor
Mr Noel McCaul Trustee Governor
Mrs Jacinta Bradley DENI Governor
Mr Micheál Harron Parent Governor
Ms Catherine Hughes Teacher Governor
Ms Suzanne McAneney Co-opted Governor
Mr Emmet McGinley Co-opted Governor

The Principal, Dr Marie Ferris is a non-voting member and Secretary to the Board.