Leadership Team

 » Principal  Mrs Siobhan McCauley  
 » Vice Principal  Dr Marie Ferris    
 » Vice Principal  Mrs Bronach O'Hare  
 » Finance  Mrs Angela Doran  
 » Personnel & Administration  Mrs Anne McKeever  
 » Senior Teachers  Mrs Suzanne Deery  Head of Key Stage 4/PE
   Mr Stephen Doherty  Head of Religious Development
   Dr Michael Gormley  Head of Key Stage 3/Mathematics
   Mr Michael Kerlin  Head  of Mathematics
   Mrs Siobhan Matthewson  Head of E-Learning & ICT

Other articles of interest:

October 2019