Board of Governors


» Dr Clare Ryan Chairperon
» Mrs Rita Brady Vice-Chairperson
» Mr Martin Coyle Trustee Representatives
» Ms Caroline McGonagle  
» Fr Aidan Mullan  
» Mrs Rita Brady  
» Mr Paul Kavanagh DENI Representatives
» Ms Jade O'Kane  
» Dr Clare Ryan  
» Prof Liam Maguire Parent Representative
» Mr Dermot Hegarty Teacher Representative
» Mrs Aideen Campbell Co-opted Members
» Mr Martin McDaid  
» Mr Philip O'Doherty  

The Principal, Mrs S McCauley, is a non-voting member and Secretary to the Board.

Other articles of interest:

February 2020