Calendar for School Year 2017 - 2018

 

Return to School Arrangments

 

Year 13: Wednesday 30th August 2017: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Year 8: Thursday 31st August 2017: 9:30am - 12:30pm
Years 8 - 14: Friday 1st September 2017: 8:55am

 

Term Times 2017-18

 

Term 1: Wednesday 30th August 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017 [inc]
Term 2: Friday 5th January 2018 - Wednesday 28th March [inc]
Term 3: Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 29th June 2018 [inc]

 

                            

 Holidays

 

Halloween: Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 3rd November 2017 [inc]
Christmas: Thursday 21st December 2017 - Thursday 4th January 2018 [inc]
Mid Term: Thursday 15th February 2018 - Friday 16th Febrary 2018 [inc]
Easter: Thursday 29th March 2018 - Friday 6th April 2018 [inc]
Bank Holidays: Monday 19th March 2018
  Monday 7th May 2018
  Monday 28th May 2018

                       

There will be 5 additional exceptional closure day in which students will not be required to attend.  Parents will be notified in advance of these dates.


November 2017

Year 13 Geography Field Trip

» 7th November 2017 ~ 8th November 2017

Year 8 Road Safety Talk

» 8th November 2017

Year 14 Oxbridge Interviews

» 9th November 2017

Walk to School and Year 8 Race

» 10th November 2017

Year 9 Explore Enterprise

» 13th November 2017

Year 11 Cyberbullying

» 13th November 2017 ~ 14th November 2017

Staff In-Service Afternoon

» 14th November 2017 at 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Year 14 Careers Trinity Talk

» 16th November 2017

#wearblue day

» 17th November 2017

Entrance Assessment

» 18th November 2017

Year 9 Amazing Brains

» 20th November 2017

Year 9 Retreat

» 21st November 2017

Year 14 MMIs Careers

» 22nd November 2017 ~ 23rd November 2017

Year 12 English Language Mock

» 24th November 2017

Mandarin Competition Belfast

» 28th November 2017

Ceili

» 30th November 2017

Year 14 MMIs

» 30th November 2017