Calendar for School Year 2018 - 2019

 

Year 14: Thursday 30th August 2018: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Year 13: Thursday 30th August 2018: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Year 8: Friday 31st August 2018: 9:30am - 12:30pm
Years 8-14 Monday 3rd September 2018: 8:55 am

 

Term Times 2018-19

 

Term 1: Thursday 30th August 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018 [inc]
Term 2: Monday, 7th January 2019 - Wednesday 17th April 2019 [inc]
Term 3: Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 28th June 2019 [inc]

 

                            

 Holidays/Closures

 

Halloween: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018 [inc]
Christmas: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 [inc]
INSET: Monday 21st January 2019
Mid Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Tuesday 19th Febrary 2019 [inc]
St Patrick's Day: Monday 18th March 2019
INSET: Tuesday 19th March 2019 and Thursday 18th April 2019
Easter: Thursday 18th April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019 [inc]
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
INSET: Monday 27th May 2019 and Tuesday 28th May 2019
  Friday 7th June 2019

                       

There may be 1 additional Exceptional Closure day allocated.  Parents will be notified in advance of the date.


December 2018

A Night at the Musicals

» 5th December 2018 ~ 6th December 2018 at 7:30pm

Year 9 &10 Cyberbullying

» 7th December 2018

Year 12 Conflict Resolution

» 11th December 2018 ~ 12th December 2018

AILO Work Shop

» 13th December 2018

Year 8 Pantomime

» 17th December 2018

Year 9/10 Cyberbullying

» 18th December 2018

PE Moderation

» 19th December 2018

Carol Service Long Tower Church

» 20th December 2018 at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

» 24th December 2018 ~ 4th January 2019