Calendar for School Year 2019 - 2020

 

Year 14: Thursday 29th August 2019: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Year 13: Thursday 29th August 2019: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Year 8: Friday 30th August 2019: 9:30am - 12:30pm
Years 8-14 Monday 2nd September 2019: 8:55 am

 

Term Times 2019-20

 

Term 1: Thursday 29th August 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 [inc]
Term 2: Monday, 6th January 2020 - Wednesday 8th April 2020 [inc]
Term 3: Monday 20th April 2020 - Tuesday 30th June 2020 [inc]

 

                            

 Holidays/Closures

 

NSET: Friday 4th October 2019
Halloween: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 [inc]
Christmas: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 [inc]
Mid Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Thursday 20th February 2020 [inc]
INSET: Friday 21st February 2020
INSET: Monday 16th March 2020 and Thursday 9th April 2020
St Patrick's Day: Tuesday 17th March 2020
Easter: Friday 10th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 [inc]
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
INSET: Monday 25th May 2020

                       

There may be 2 additional Exceptional Closure days allocated.  Parents will be notified in advance of the date.


October 2019